Get More Information

INFORMATION SESSIONS

Contact Faculty

For more information about our programs, contact one of the following:

  • M.S. in Higher Education: Rebecca Gutierrez Keeton, Coordinator, (rgkeeton@fullerton.edu)
  • M.S. in Educational Administration and/or Preliminary Administrative Services Credential (Tier I): Dr. Estela Zarate, Coordinator (mazarate@fullerton.edu)
  • Community College Certificate: Dr. Ding-Jo Currie, Distinguished Faculty (dcurrie@fullerton.edu) OR Dr. Dawn Person, Coordinator (dperson@fullerton.edu)
  • Doctorate in Educational Leadership, Community College Leadership: Dr. Dawn Person, Coordinator, (dperson@fullerton.edu) OR  Dr. Ding-Jo Currie, Distinguished Faculty (dcurrie@fullerton.edu)
  • Doctorate in Educational Leadership, P-12 Leadership/Professional Admin Credential (Clear): Dr. Ron Oliver, Coordinator (roliver@fullerton.edu) OR Dr. Marc Ecker, Recruiter (mecker@fullerton.edu)

Contact Staff

For more information about the application process, or if you would like to be referred to a current student or one of our alumni to discuss the program, contact:

  • Educational Leadership Department (edleadership@fullerton.edu) (657) 278-4023
  • Pam Bellomy (pbellomy@fullerton.edu), Administrative Coordinator (657) 278-4022
  • Raquel Pina-Holmstrom (rpina-holmstrom@fullerton.edu), Educational Leadership Adviser (657) 278-2591

Receive More Information

To receive more information about our program, please complete our interest forms below.

Share This Page:

Page updated: April 11, 2017