PROCESS Project

Group Resized
 


Preparation and Retention of Collaborative, Effective, and Successful Specialists–Special Education Pre-Service Program Improvement Grant

 About

Preparing Teacher Specialists

Key Personnel

Project Director Kristin Stang kstang@fullerton.edu
Mild/Moderate Coordinator Barbara Glaeser bglaeser@fullerton.edu
Curriculum Coordinator Debra Cote dcote@fullerton.edu
Fieldwork Coordinator Suzanne Robinson srobinson@fullerton.edu
Internal Evaluator Janice Myck-Wayne jmyck-wayne@fullerton.edu
Department Chair Melinda Pierson mpierson@fullerton.edu

Contact Information

Email: process@fullerton.edu

Phone: (657) 278-8068

Location: College Park 610

OSEP Ideas that Work

The contents of this website were developed under a grant from the US Department of Education, #H325T100018. However, those contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the US Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government.

 

 

 

 

 

Share This Page:

Page updated: November 2, 2016